E.MAIL list of

Capeverdean people
in the world
- 23

United States of America
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


- A ...

  • A.D. Vieira, Boston
    email : adilson_a@yahoo.com
  • Adalberto Goncalves, Oakland, Brava
    e_mail: algoncalves2005@yahoo.com
  • Abe lopes Matos, Pawtucket
    email : abedess@hotmail.com
  • adalgisa fernandes, florida
    email : adalgisa_f@hotmail.com
  • Adelino Alves Barbosa Vicente, Brockton, Fogo
    e_mail: Vicentecorp@gmail.com
  • Aderito Andrade, Boston MA
    email : aderitoboston@hotmail.com
  • Adilson Decarvalho,North Providence, RI
    email : tonymd25@hotmail.com
  • Adilson(tony), North Providence
    email : tonymd25@hotmail.com
  • Adrian Oliveira, San Diego, CA
    email : ao@rescominvestments.com
  • Adriano Alves, Brockton
    email : ano08@hotmail.com
  • Adriano Evora, Minot - North Dakota, Santiago
    e_mail: adrianodagraca@hotmail.com
  • Akron OH, Brockton MA, Fogo
    e_mail: mmg24@uakron.edu
  • Albertina Silva, beta de lutcha, S.Nicolau
    email : salbertina@aol.com
  • alcides fernandes da veida, brockton ma, Santiago
    e_mail: alcidesdaveiga@hotmail.com
  • Alcides Leite, New Rochelle NY, Sao Vicente
    e_mail: Caborobin@verizon.net
  • Alda Barbosa, Brockton
    email : aldagostosa@hotmail.com
  • Alcides montrond, abington, MA usa, Fogo
    e_mail: al.loanstar@comcast.net
  • Alfredo Ferreira, Coral Springs
    email : fefa_us@yahoo.com
  • alina da luz, pawtucket, S.Vicente
    e_mail: alinadaluz@hotmail.com
  • Altino F.P. Barros Providence, Praia
    email : altinobarros@hotmail.com
  • Amadeu centeiom brocton, Fogo
    e_mail: centeioa@hotmail.com
  • Amandio Mariano Gomes, Pawtucket RI , S.Nicolau
    e_mail: amgomes11@hotmail.com
  • Amariles Lopes Dossantos, Ansonia/Bridgrport
    e_mail: damariles@sbcglobal.net
  • Ana Barbosa, Sharp, Fogo/Meriden
    e_mail: Anatee35@hotmail.com
  • Ana dias, gullicksen, Florida, S.Vicente
    e_mail: anarasta143@yahoo.com
  • Anabela Galvao
    email : anabelagalvao@hotmail.com
  • Anabella Delgado, California
    email : anabella_delgado@hotmail.com
  • Anahein California, Brava
    e_mail: javelino@live.com
  • Andre Santiago, New Bedford
    email : andredibrava@yahoo.com
  • Angela doCanto, Boston, MA
    email : adocanto@hotmail.com
  • Angelo spinola (sax), Texas, Tarrafal
    email : spinola310@hotmail.com
  • Anis Rodrigues (Escurinha), New Bedford
    email : juanis63@hotmail.com
  • Anna DePina Bridgeport, CT
    email : a_depina@yahoo.com
  • Annibell Fernandes de bairro craveiro lopes
    e_mail: nblfernandes@yahoo.com
  • Antoinette Soares Carpenter, Bridgeport, Ct
    email : MsLadyC71@hotmail.com

    continuation

  • Antonia (Neta) Soares, Washington, DC
    email : arsoares@aol.com
  • antonia duarte, providence, S.Nicolau
    e_mail: antoniaduarte20@hotmail.com
  • Antonio A.Timas (Tony) Lynnfield (Norte de Boston), Brava
    e_mail: ynotbrava@verizon.net
  • Antonio Alves, Fall River, MA
    email : alves28@hotmail.com
  • Antonio Carlos Santos, Fogo
    e_mail: tony.santos@yahoo.com
  • Antonio Coelho Monteiro(coelho), Kissimmee Fl
    email : Acmonteiro@Aol.com
  • Antonio de Pina, Fall River
    e_mail: pharap@msn.com
  • antonio de pina, newbedford, Santiago
    e_mail: pharap@msn.com
  • Antonio Do Rosario
    email : rosario44@yahoo.com
  • Antonio e Rosa Ferreira, Boa vista
    email : Jamic22@msn.com
  • Antonio F.Darosa, Boston
    email : darosa413@hotmail.com
  • Antonio Joao Nobre Lopes, East Providence, RI
    e_mail: foxpointlopes@verizon.net
  • Antonio lopes, Brockton ma
    email : Antoniolopes36@hotmail.com
  • Antonio Moreira, Providence RI
    email : AMOR903152@AOL.COM
  • Antonio Moreno, Manhattan
    email : amantoniomoreno@hotmail.com
  • AntÚnio Oliveira Da Cruz, New Bedfort, S.vicente
    e_mail: togueda1@hotmail.com
  • Antonio Pereira Barros jr., Roxbury Mass., Fogo
    e_mail: antoniopbarrosjr@aol.com
  • antonio pinto andrade, pawtucket, Brava
    e_mail: antnandr@cox.net
  • antonio rocha, kearny, S.Vicente
    e_mail: antoniorocha@live.com
  • Antonio Soares Gomes Student, Boston, Fogo
    e_mail: antonio_gomes@hms.harvard.edu
  • Antonio (Tony) DePina, Missouri
    email : trdepina@aol.com
  • antonio vieira, santiago
    e_mail: anthonobell@mail.com
  • Ary Santos-Norman, S.Vicente
    e_mail: arysantos@msn.com
  • Ariana Teixeira
    email : ahry10@hotmail.com
  • Arlinda Mauricio Monteiro, Pawtucket - RI
    email : arlindamauricio@yahoo.com
  • Arlinda S.Almeida, Boston, Sal
    e_mail: arlindaalmeida65@hotmail.com
  • Arlindo Alves, Sao vicente
    e_mail: arlindo@creolenights.com
  • Arlinda Santos, Pawtucket
    email : arlindasantos@hotmail.com
  • armando xavier (muca), hudson, florida, brava
    e_mail: mucaxavier@yahoo.com
  • Artemisa Carvalho, Central Falls RI
    email : artemisa_1989@yahoo.com
  • Arthur Rodrigues
    email : crioulo@webtv.net
  • Artur Semedo
    email : Artursemedo337@hotmail.com
  • ashley depina,central falls boston, fogo,brava
    e_mail: cv_creola08@yahoo.com
  • Augilio Gomes, santo Domingo, Fogo
    e_mail: djilocv@hotmail.com
  • Augusto & Deolinda Daluz, Waterbury
    email : adaluz01@snet.net

    Augusto Carvalho, Santiago

    e_mail: somada1@yahoo.com
  • Ausendia Fortes, East Providence R.I.
    email : hatlips_chantre@yahoo.com
  • Avelino Silva, Brigeport, Connecticut , Sao Nicolau
    e_mail: savelino@hotmail.com
  • - B ...

  • Barbara Jackson (Narina), Providence
    email : Bjackson2@lifespan.org
  • barbara reberio
    email : brl41@aol.com
  • Barbara Silva Goncalves Jackson, Providence
    email : Bjackson2@lifespan.org
  • Barbosa Joana, somerville
    email : barbosinha74@hotmail.com
  • Belton Ramos, Boston, S.Vicente
    email : beltonramos@msn.com
  • Benito Barbosa, Jzcksonville
    email : CVMALE69@YAHOO.COM
  • Bernard Silva el centro, ca
    email : bigsilva@msn.com
  • Barros Olivia
    Olivia_Barros@StrideRite.com
  • Benvindo Monteiro Neves, Cha De Pedras Mass
    email : vindoben@hotmail.com
  • Berta Fernandes Barbosa, boston
    email : berta_barbosa@hotmail.com
  • betinho fidju nho Cesar, Brocton
    email : vskiner@hotmail.com
  • Bispo Dom Filipe Cupertino Teixeira, OFSJC
    e_mail: BishopTeixeiraofsjc@verizon.net
  • Bob Barboza
    email : Suprschool@aol.com
  • Bruno Fernandes, Boston
    email : b_moniz44@hotmail.com
  • - C ...

  • carla barbosa, boston
    email : carla_barbosa73@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Amado (Bibi), Dorchester MA
    email : closamado@hotmail.com
  • carlos cabral, prov.RI
    email : kacabral456@aol.com
  • Carlos cabral, miami-florida, s.vicente
    E_mail: cabralcarlos@bellsouth.net
  • Carlos Chaves 'lalai'
    email : cchaves@avfx.com
  • carlos De pina
    email : carlospinaus@yahoo.com
  • Carlos De Sousa, Waterbury CT
    email : calu_99_99@yahoo.com
  • Carlos Fortes Lopes, Brockton, Sal
    email : carloslopes202@hotmail.com
  • carlos gomes, boston Mass
    e_mail: Carlos_Albert310@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Lima, Elizabeth-New Jersey
    email : carlos10@optonline.net
  • Carlos Matos
    email : matosjor@msn.com
  • Carolina DaLomba (Culinha), Central Falls, Brava
    e_mail: cdalomba@lifespan.org
  • Carolina Miranda, Pawtucket RI, Brava
    e_mail: teddycv19@hotmail.com
  • Catherine Silva-Walker, La Mirada
    email : onecvcat@yahoo.com
  • celestino Lopes, boston
    email : celestinolopes@hotmail.com
  • Cesar Vieira, Brockton
    email : cesar.vieira@verizon.net
  • Christina Ignacio Gomes Semedo, Austin Tx cipiriana gomes, waterbury CT, sao nicolau
    e_mail: cipigomes@hotmail.com
  • cisa barbosa, philadelphia
    email : cesaltina92382@hotmail.com
  • Claudette Barbosa
    email : dette8207@yahoo.com
  • Claudina Moreira(Dina), pawtucket, Santiago
    e_mail: capeverdebrownsugar@hotmail.com
  • Claudine Balla, Boston
    email : claudineceb@yahoo.com
  • Claudino Semedo,(Kalu) Brockton MA
    email : csemedo45@hotmail.com
  • Connie Fidalgo, boston, fogo
    email : connie.fidalgo@state.ma.us
  • Connie Fortes, San Diego
    email : nanabeezy@aol.com
  • Constance Livingston (Oliveira), Houston, TX
    email : condink@yahoo.com
  • Christianna "Tita" Centeio, Kissimmee, Florida
    e_mail: christiannacenteio@yahoo.com
  • Crisolita figueiredo brito, ophthalmic technician
    E_mail: catsmile29@yahoo.com
  • continuation

    Home
    general index
    rubriques
    cv woeld email
    Cabo Verde Islands
    general index
    e.mail addresses


    - by www caboverde.com